The Christian McBride Band

2000 Verve Records

_1. Aja_(Fagan, Becker)_6:46
_2. Uhura's Moment Returned_(McBride)_6:18
_3. Xerxes_(McBride)_7:56
_4. Lullaby For a Ladybug_(McBride)_7:28
_5. Science Fiction_(McBride)_6:50
_6. Walking On The Moon_(Sting)_6:43
_7. Havona_(Jaco Pastorius)_7:12
_8. I'll Guess i'll Have To Forget_(McBride)_6:10
_9. Butterfly Dreams_(Stanley Clarke)_6:43
10. Via Mwandishi_(McBride)_8:02
11. The Sci-fi Outro_(McBride)_1:13

Christian McBride_acoustic & electric basses
Ron Blake
_tenor, soprano saxophones
Shedrick Mitchell
Rodney Green_drums
Herbie Hancock_piano
Diane Reeves_vocalese
Toots Thielemans_harmonica
James Carter_bass clarinet
David Gilmore_acoustic & electric guitars

Produced by Christian McBride

Recorded and mixed by Joe Ferla
Recorded February 10-12 2000 at Avatar studios

Buy Now
Download Now