New Jawn

2018 Mack Avenue Records

1. Walkin’ Funny 2:48
2. Ke-Kelli Sketch 9:54
3. Ballad of Ernie Washington 5:34
4. The Middle Man 5:00
5. Pier One Import 7:44
6. Kush 5:35
7. Seek The Source 7:21
8. John Day 5:19
9. Sightseeing 8:30

Christian McBride
- bass
Marcus Strickland - saxophone
Josh Evans - trumpet

Nasheet Waits - drums

Produced by Christian McBride
Associate Producer: Todd Whitelock
Executive Producer: Gretchen Valade

Recorded at Jazz St. Louis (formerly Jazz At The Bistro) – St. Louis, MO
Recording Engineers: Paul Hennerich and Todd Whitelock
Technical Support by Pan Galactic Studio at Jazz Saint Louis
Assistant: Andrew Bushway
Additional Recording at Sear Sound – New York, NY
Assistant Engineer: Owen Mulholland
Mixed at ValveTone Studios – New York, NY
Mixing Engineer: Todd Whitelock
Assistant Engineer: Josh Welshman
Mastered at Battery Mastering Studios – New York, NY
Mastering Engineer: Mark Wilder

Buy Now
Download Now